L’eto

Hello!

It is Spring! Today I was strolling through places and eventually found a nice café. The café (L’eto) itself is very cool, cool vibes and cool food. I think its a great place to chill and relax although sometimes the café can be very busy!

There are many selections to choose from and it was a difficult decision!

I love their decoration on the cake,  it just looks so tempting and great!

  

In the end, I went for this creamy coconut and papaya cake. I really liked it and the flavour was so rich.

 

Thank you,

Alice

 

(Disclaimer: all of my posts are not sponsored unless stated.)

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

