South Bank Explore

Hello! 

So last weekend, I thought I would go and explore South Bank in depth. (I have actually been there quite a few times.) I saw very creative art and walked around the food markets which smelt amazing! It was so lively there which made me happy! 🙂 

Here’s the art I saw! It looks cool. 

  
I took pictures of the scenery – I really like it! 

  
The Hungerford Bridge. I really how the wires are arranged! 

  
Oh and I felt really happy having lunch in front of the London Eye and I saw some weird performances… 

  
On the way home, I stopped by Hummingbird bakery and got a black bottom cupcake! It was alright; the frosting was so good! 

  
Yumm! 

Alice

Leave a Reply

